Select Page

AutoLogg Connected Tesla App

240,00  / year with 1 month free trial

Logbook app (for download in the iTunes or Google Play Store)

AutoLogg Connected communicates directly with your Tesla and receives the trip data instantly. The app can be loaded onto your mobile phone within and registration is possible right after purchase. As soon as you have added your Tesla, your trips are recorded securely and your logbook is kept automatically.

Package includes:

  • The license of use and data transfer for 12 months
  • Future updates and improvements
  • Competent service

SKU: VK5000003 Category:

Description

12-month license for your AutoLogg Connected

Next steps:

Purchase AutoLogg Connected to get instant access. After registering in the web portal, you can connect your Tesla to AutoLogg and download the app. From this moment on AutoLogg receives the trip data and delivers your trips to your smartphone, tablet or PC automatically and in seconds. You can easily download your completed logbook as EXCEL or CSV at any time.

Info: In order to enable you to conveniently extend AutoLogg in the future, your license will automatically be extended by a further 12 months after your 12-month contract term. If you do not want this, you can of course cancel 4 weeks prior to the end of the existing contract term.

AutoLogg Connected Tesla App

240,00  / Jahr / 1 Monat kostenlose Testphase

Fahrtenbuch App (zum Download im iTunes- oder Google Play Store)

AutoLogg Connected kommuniziert mit deinem Tesla und erhält die Trip-Daten sofort. Die App ist in Sekunden auf dein Handy geladen und die Registrierung bei AutoLogg sofort nach Kauf möglich. Sobald du deinen Tesla hinzugefügt hast, werden deine Trips sicher erfasst und dein Fahrtenbuch automatisch für dich geführt.

Rund­um-sorg­los-Pa­ket:

  • Nutzungslizenz und Datentransfer für 12 Monate
  • Alle Updates
  • Kompetenter Service

Artikelnummer: VK5000003 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Lizenz für dein AutoLogg Connected für 12 Monate

Die nächsten Schritte:

Nach Kauf erhältst du Zugang zu AutoLogg. Nach einmaliger Registrierung im Webportal kannst du deinen Tesla mit AutoLogg verbinden und die App downloaden. Danach erhält AutoLogg die Fahrtdaten automatisch und liefert dir deine Trips in Sekunden auf dein Smartphone, Tablet oder PC. Dein fertiges Fahrtenbuch kannst du dir jederzeit einfach im Webportal downloaden.

Info: Um dir zukünftig eine bequeme Verlängerung von AutoLogg zu ermöglichen, wird sich nach deiner 12 Monate Vertragslaufzeit, deine Lizenz automatisch um weitere 12 Monate verlängern. Wünschst du dies nicht, kannst du selbstverständlich 4 Wochen vor Ende der bestehenden Vertragslaufzeit kündigen.